The fixtures for the 2017/18 edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) has been released.The upcoming edition of the Indian Super League will start on November 17.

The clash between two-time champions ATK and two time runners-up Kerala Blasters in the opener will also bring the seasoned rivalry between Robbie Keane and Dimitar Berbatov from Europe to Indian soil.

The fourth edition of ISL will be expanded to 10 teams,95 matches will be played this season.Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC are the two new teams,they will be playing their first season in ISL.

All ten teams will be playing home and away matches which sums up-to 90 games and the two semi-finals will be played in two legs before the final. The dates and venues of the semi-final and final will be announced later. Which will result in a prolonged season lasting four months for the first time.

Sundays will see double-headers in the league with a kick-off of first match scheduled at 5:30 PM IST while the second match will kick-off at 8:00 PM IST. All other league matches will kick-off at 8 PM IST.

AFC Cup 2016 runners-up Bengaluru FC will play Mumbai City FC in home match at Sree Kanteerava Stadium on November 19.

Another new team of Indian Super League, Jamshedpur FC will play their first game at the JRD Tata Sports Complex stadium on December 1 against defending champions ATK.

The 10 clubs have collectively spent Rs 132.75 crores in signing 77 international and 166 domestic players.Unlike previous seasons, the maximum number of foreign players in the playing XI has been reduced from six to five from this season onwards.

Click here to view the complete list of ISL 2017/18 fixtures!